Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Good all round service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I would recommend this dealership to anyone
OMG Outstanding Service
By Waxman911
1 month 2 weeks ago
OMG Outstanding Service, from start to finish, This really is the TOYOTA experience. Sales, Alex, hats of to you, & thanx you so much getting the of my dreams, Your knowledge & your guidance is really above the call of duty. Steve Waxman.
Great service.
By Clark L
1 month 3 weeks ago
This was my first time buying a car, and the staff at Toyota made the transition incredibly smooth. I was always informed about updates within the process via email or phonecall. The turn around for communication was always quick. I’m really happy with how I was treated throughout the process. Everyone was always so positive and happy . The car is absolutely amazing, and I’m very happy that I went with Toyota.
Fantastic advice and service
By Hoare T
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of a brand new Corolla, which I love driving. Ian at Motorline was very professional, friendly, and kept us informed throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Great service
By Garland P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a lot of new cars in my time but Pasha was the best and nicest car salesperson I have dealt with.
Excellent Service!
By Yaris Dynamic
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought a car from here recently, and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever received. Toby respected my choices, gave great advice, and made the experience easy and smooth. Highly reccomended!
well look after
By Quaife T
1 month 3 weeks ago
good service
Great Service
By Richards S
2 months 1 week ago
Thanks Toby for your help in choosing the right car it’s perfect for me . I love it !
Great service, but.........
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My new car was ordered in March for delivery in May but due to the current climate and difficult times we all found ourselves in I eventually collected my new car early September. In the previous months before collection, I was bombarded with emails from the Toyota Sales Department informing me of new amazing deals on new cars and I should be taking the opportunity to book an appointment to view the new car deals! As you can imagine this did nothing but cast doubt and uncertainty on the deal that I had already signed for. Once we have signed for a new car then we should be taken off their Sales contact list.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service between June to August, and the sales person and other member of staff were friendly, extremely professional and the sales person provided a great service.

Pages

Great Experience
By Joseph J
4 weeks 1 day ago
Pleasant and helpful staff along with a great selection of reliable cars make this a great showroom. Would definitely recommend checking out and visiting to get the best deals for you.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Excellent service
By Foster D
1 month 6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, and excellent high standards. Would recommend this dealership.
Service and MOT
By Whiting T
1 month 1 week ago
First time using Toyota Brislington for service and MOT fantastic this will not be my last time they informed me all along what needed doing and what was included in the service
Happy with the result of the service
By King B
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service and customer service
By Campbell S
1 month 4 weeks ago
I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you Toyota ??
Exceeded expectations
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently had my service and mot here and even while booking the manager made sure I got the most out of my near expiring service plan. He also price matched the mot for me. While waiting for my car the dealer kept me up to date with the progress and finished quicker than expected. The staff are friendly and always happy to help and making a great effort to keep us safe during these challenging times.
really good service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
very professional and well conducted with a good price and everything was well explained
Great Service
By Richard P
3 months 3 days ago
This is the first Toyota experience for me and it exceeded my expectations, the best experience of any manufacture I have used. It was vert welcoming and had an honest feel to it. Will be using them again.
brilliant service
By Davies J
3 months 1 week ago
i have used toyota since1998 for servicing and mot on several different vehicles , the attention to customer service and the works carried out have always been first class. well done and thankyou.

Pages