Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Good staff and garage
By Art44
2 years 8 months ago
The service I received at Motorline was pleasant, and efficient.
Excellent centre
By SteveP10
2 years 9 months ago
We've bought three Toyoyas from this dealership. We now live in London, but still bring the cars over to Bristol South to get them serviced. That's how good I think the dealership is. Always helpful, and will always go the extra mile.
Excellent MOT and Service
By Matt1982
2 years 10 months ago
Clearly explained service and MOT both in the Motorline and via the video prepared by the mechanic. Felt valued and good experience.
Just thank you.
By PaulM
2 years 10 months ago
13 years of set iv W to me has always been first rate. A pleasure to do business with.
Brilliant dealership
By Lynnes64
2 years 11 months ago
Had an unexpected problem sorted same day no fuss, couldn't ask for more.
All aspects good.
By Dave Harvey
2 years 11 months ago
I first moved to Toyota Prius 9 years ago and never once regretted it. As long as prices stay reasonable, you have me as a lifetime Customer.
Excellent service
By Des1
2 years 12 months ago
Booked in for MOT and service, also repair due to small accident damage. All completed quickly and efficiently
Excellent Service!
By Reygie
2 years 12 months ago
I have been a customer for a couple of years mow and every year im grateful that they maintained their services as excellent as possinle. Thanks toyota
Free winter check
By Mr Nicholas
3 years 2 days ago
When you book your car in, also ask if you want a hirè car.
Good service as usual
By Ed134
3 years 1 week ago
3years at Toyota a good move on my part

Pages