Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Toyota Bristol South are Fantastic
By Witt63
2 years 8 months ago
Just bought a new car from them because the customer service is fantastic service , parts and sales. A great wonderful and refreshing experience by all at Bristol South
Good service as usual
By BillyB
2 years 8 months ago
Over the past years I have purchased many new Toyota cars and again the service I received on this occasion was first class.
Excellent customer care...
By JonBristol
2 years 8 months ago
I went to the dealership not expecting to buy a car but just to have a look. I had been disappointed by the customer care at another dealership(not Toyota). I chatted for a long time to Babs, the salesperson. It was very relaxed, there was no pressure and I did end up buying a car. I am very pleased both with the car and the customer care.
Toyota tick all the boxes
By Brian on Route 66
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent Service; Reliable Cars; Perfect Experience.
Excellent service
By AGuest
2 years 9 months ago
Found them all very helpful when my wife bought her new Toyota Aygo and wouldn't think twice about using them again
Fantastic service
By Cruse5
2 years 11 months ago
Went in to purchase a new car and spoke to claire who was on the sales team and she was excellent, she was really helpful throughout the process and she even put our new keys in his and hers Xmas stockings the car had a big bow on the bonnet fantastic service
Very Happy
By Liz T
2 years 11 months ago
Went out looking for a lunch box came back with a new car. Great team at Toyota Bristol South and fabulous Salesman Alex Gough. Alex knew his product 100% and at no time made the purchase stressful. It was a pleasure dealing with such a nice, competent salesperson. Thank you
Happy with my new Toyota Prius
By MS67
2 years 11 months ago
Very friendly, polite and helpful people. This is the second car I bought from them and I will be buying from them again, surely.
great service
By carlos RB
3 years 6 days ago
Bought a C-HR didn't expect to buy it here but the service I got from Jade and Babs was the best . Jade was so pleasant, customer focused and switch on and bags really knows his stuff
Great service and well informed friendly staff
By Rachelf
3 years 2 weeks ago
Had to use scrappage scheme as car was on its last legs. Glad I chose Toyota, great little car, fan service and even got it withinb a week!

Pages

Don’t bother !
By Mrs Gerrish
2 years 6 months ago
I pre pay for my services. They had my car all day, did nothing to it, didn’t even clean it. This is the second service where they didn’t bother to clean it and tried to lie. Luckily for me I don’t believe salesman blagging and am not afraid of confrontation.
By Pat43
2 years 7 months ago
Completely satisfied with my recent service/MOT at Motorline ,Brislington
By Tombritton
2 years 7 months ago
Very professional and satusfactory service
Fabulous customer service
By MIkeLT
2 years 7 months ago
Had my car serviced, great expierience from start to finish. Customer service went above and beyond. Fabulous.
All round brilliant
By Andyprius
2 years 7 months ago
I had a 'while you wait' Service and MOT. I was treated as a valued customer and the whole experience was outstanding (and I'm not usually effusive in praise). I wish I could recall the name of the young lady receptionist. Whoever she was she made my visit stress free. Excellent.
online pux
By Dinaben6
2 years 7 months ago
Online purchase of a pre reg Toyota yaris.
service outstanding.
By Scottish
2 years 8 months ago
visited last week for service and mot and waited for completion whilst receiving excellent hosting
Great Service
By echamp453
2 years 8 months ago
I like the video they send you of your car from the mechanic, very interesting to see you car from underneath.
Great service
By NTan
2 years 8 months ago
As expected, had a positive experience when car went in for servicing! I was advised to take out a service plan when I purchased the car and it was really worthwhile!
Good service team
By Kuro
2 years 8 months ago
Good service for competitive price. Quality work as you would expect from Toyota

Pages