Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Great service! Time flexibility!
By Liliana
2 years 6 months ago
Bought my car in less than 3 weeks time.
Excellent Service/ reliability
By Neti
2 years 6 months ago
I have owned a Toyota Yaris for 13 years and it has never let me down so naturally I went back to Toyota to purchase another, they have made the model slightly larger so this time opted for the Aygo X Play. The service I received was the best I have ever had the salesman Ian was so lovely I felt like I had known him for years he made me so comfortable gave me all the information I needed without being too pushy I would certainly recommend this dealer to a family member or friend.
Great service from friendly, helpful staff.
By paulandjudith55
2 years 6 months ago
My wife bought a hybrid Yaris in February and I was so impressed with the car and the dealership I decided to order a new Auris Touring Sports. The staff, in particular Toby, have been very pleasant and helpful throughout, making the whole experience enjoyable and stress-free.
Rolling Out a New One
By SteveP87
2 years 6 months ago
Purchasing a new car is a big decision, Motorline made it easy, straight forward explanations and guiding through the process. Sales team very friendly felt like I was the only customer and that helped make the whole thing very special, the car is pretty good too.
My special experience
By A nurse
2 years 7 months ago
I felt very special when I went to pick up my new car yesterday 10/4/18 . My representative Mr Ian Pitts is excellent. He made me so special . I came to there branch in Brislington Bristol And was welcomed with their receptionist. I said I came to pick up my car , she ask me my name and told her she said their is your car. Before I went in to the showroom I was looking for my car outside where all the cars are parked not knowing that it was in their showroom well presented with my name on the side, I was so proud , they treated me well. Who would not want to buy cars in Toyota if that was the service they get. I took photos of what they did and shared it with my friends on Facebook. And I am very happy with my new car like I said this is my second brand new car with Toyota . You deserve an excellent rating. Thank you Angie From Saltford Bristol
New Car
By Hughie66
2 years 7 months ago
Had really good experience when picking up my new car the dealer took great care when handing over the car. Staff really friendly
Excellent and approachable sales staff
By busydocfamilymum
2 years 7 months ago
I thought our sales person Ian at Motorline gave us plenty of time to test drive a number of vehicles and spent time to understand what type of car I was looking for. I ended up with a car which I absolutely love and couldn't be happier with.
Happy hybrid
By Gripper 48
2 years 8 months ago
Second car new very happy with it
good service and customer care sent my son to the garage and they sorted out another car for him within a few days!
By clairef
2 years 8 months ago
my car was handed over to me on the salesmans day off ! service.
Great service
By Pam Ollis
2 years 8 months ago
Salesman Babs went over and beyond and was extremely helpful

Pages

Always great service
By Clift J
1 year 7 months ago
I have to service my car 2-3 times per year and Motorline always go out of their way to fit me in, and deal with any additional issues efforlessly
Excellent
By V
1 year 7 months ago
Very polite stuff and fast services
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Had the car serviced and cannot complain about the customer care!
Really good and thorough service
By Hilary
1 year 8 months ago
All the staff were very courteous and nothing too much trouble for them, made to feel that I was a very important customer.
Good service
By Art
1 year 8 months ago
I had my car serviced and MOT done last week, I was impressed by the booking arrangement, offer of a courtesy car and the valet done before collection. The staff were polite, efficient, well informed and I am pleased with the work carried out on my car.
All arrangements sorted for you
By Hayward J
1 year 9 months ago
Car collected,serviced and returned valeted which was a nice surprise.
Poor
By A.R.
1 year 9 months ago
I recieved service 2weak ago and it was 1st time in last 3 -4year got my car sorted properly they replaced my car brake light ?? great job
Consistently excellent service.
By Jackie777
2 years 6 months ago
The service here is so superior to anywhere I’ve ever taken my cars before. The staff are friendly, courteous & explain exactly what is going to be done. Also, the coffee is great and they clean the car too! Just perfect.
Very poor customer service just like to do easy job don't like to do complicated work just like to do service and replacing the part
By Rathlande
2 years 6 months ago
I used it 2 days ago Very sorry to say unsatisfied with service
Customer service is top notch.
By Silvers
2 years 6 months ago
Great customer service every time. I feel valued as a Toyota customer.

Pages