Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Excellent experience and some!
By Tjstokey
1 year 7 months ago
I recently went into Toyota in Brislington, in Bristol, I had to get a quote for some minor damage to my car, I also wanted information regarding the return of my PCP car and what I needed to do to get another one. Ian Pitt looked after me from the word go after being given a coffee within minutes of being in the show room, from the lovely receptionist. He talked me through all of my options and was very informative. He understood my circumstances and gave me all the best solutions to any problems. Any questions I had he gave me answers to and after deciding to have another PCP I decided on a New Ago - X-Trend (fantastic small car). The after care was second to none, it was not, we have the deal now your out on your own. I was asked if I was happy with the car a few days later and was told if there was anything I needed I could call. If you are looking to buy or to start a PCP Toyota in Brislington is the place to go. Great staff, great service, great cars. There is one thing you will say or feel...... Why did I not do this sooner.
Fantastic service
By Larcombe R
1 year 7 months ago
I collected my new car last week, Ian was very helpful and always keeping me up to date with lead times etc. Really pleased with the service I got from start to finish. Well done Ian great guy.
great servise
By Munro C
1 year 7 months ago
a very friendly and enjoyable experience
Very happy.
By Thomas A
1 year 8 months ago
I researched city cars quite extensively before test driving an Aygo automatic and it was everything I hoped it would be. Very comfortable, a smooth drive & just the right size for easy parking. I am very happy with it. Lovely little car.
Friendly and professional service
By Toni Zawadzki
1 year 8 months ago
The great communications and enthusiastic attitude made the whole buying process a pleasure
Brilliant service
By Hieron M
1 year 8 months ago
The staff at Toyota Brislington are all super friendly and helpful. They treated me with respect and we’re very obliging
Great team, great service
By Bennetts M
1 year 9 months ago
My second car with Toyota, always helpful on visiting, My partner also on her second car with Toyota, The whole package that Toyota offer is what ensure I return. They offer friendly teams, value for money, professionalism and no pushy sales tactics. Claire who helped me choose my car was fantastic, she listened and delivered.
Friendly, fun experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I picked up my new car last week, and I can’t fault my experience at all. Everyone was friendly and happy to help. They also made it fun, having a laugh and a joke with me which made me feel more relaxed about the whole experience.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Bought my second new Yaris last month, from Motorline South Nristol The whole process from beginning to end was excellent . Highly recommend
Fantastic service
By Peter Clarke
2 years 6 months ago
Ian and all the team at Bristol were excellent. Congratulations!!

Pages

Always make me feel valued
By Salter N
1 year 2 months ago
I return to Toyota South Bristol each year as they treat me so well and always make me feel like a valued customer. Nothing is too much trouble.
Great
By Bob Palmer
1 year 2 months ago
Would be good if you followed up enquires for Accessories as requested
Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Car was serviced and MOT’d in the time allowed with no problem and any extra work needed was done after contacting me for authorisation
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Happy
By Hanlon H
1 year 3 months ago
Annual service and recall
By May C
1 year 4 months ago
Service covered all check points and recall for rear window completed as agreed. Great customer experience, thanks
Awesome Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Used this service a few weeks back - friendly and welcoming
Great service
By Drwiega M
1 year 5 months ago
I'm visiting Toyota on regular basis, great service and amazing helpful staff. All on time and I've recieved regular updates on my car service.
By V
1 year 5 months ago
Outstanding service
By Rimell K
1 year 6 months ago
Thanks to all the staff at Toyota especially Scott and Paul. As always, reasonable price and professional at all times. Amazing service

Pages