Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I have bought many cars from this branch and received good service. This time the service from staff especially Toby was impeccable Very polite informative and kept in touch along the way off the status of the car The best service by far from Toyota and will definitely recommend to everyone I know, especially Toby Thank you Toby Your a star Will definitely return when needed
Recommend a friend
By Adams M
1 year 2 months ago
I have recommended Toyota Brislington to several friends who has shown interest, due the personal care and thought given by your sells personal.
Love my Aygo!!!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Never thought I’d adjust to a small car but it caters for all my needs!! Love it!!
Exceptional customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
We have been using this dealership for many years. They are always friendly, professional, very informative but never pushy. Always a pleasure to visit.
A nice environment
By Sheppard A
1 year 4 months ago
Having used a number of dealerships over the years, Motorline Brislington is by far the best.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Very good and very happy
By Quirke P
1 year 5 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
My first ever new car, process was made easy by friendly, helpful and understanding staff who explained the cost of extras and delivery timeframes (couldn’t guarantee timeframe I wanted, loved the honesty). They made the experience a joy.
Fantastic service. .
By Robinson E
1 year 6 months ago
Staff are very friendly and professional. ..would highly recommend. ..they helped me choose the right car for me. .a car that is reliable and that I could afford!
new car purchase
By Riddell W
1 year 7 months ago
chr was great and ian was a true gent

Pages

Happy customer
By Olorode I
9 months 1 day ago
I was happy with the receptionist she was young and vibrant. Very helpful
By V
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced under the service plan and the customer service was excellent as was the work carried out on my car. Would certainly recommend.
Great service
By Steve P
11 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent dealership. Have bought all our Toyotas here and get them all serviced here, even though we are now mainly based in London. The staff are very helpful: great service, great hospitality.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
For my first service of my new car at this dealership, I can only express how great the service was. Excellent job, well done and much better than the previous dealership I used. Thanks
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Smith S
1 year 3 weeks ago
As always, a very efficient service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The service I had was good I brought my car in for a full service and within a few hours my car was ready to collect I also had a video sent of the mechanic doing a health Check so I could see for myself what condition my car was in. The only small problem was that I was called to say my car was ready so I went straight there to pick it up and was told after waiting 10 mins that it wasn't quite ready as they haven't done the complimentary wash so it had been taken straight round to be washed and won't be long. It took 30 mins so overall I had waited 40 mins for my car that was told was ready.
Excellent service
By Ken G
1 year 1 month ago
My car was serviced recently. All personnel involved were courteous, polite and knowledgeable.
Excellent service
By Smith H
1 year 2 months ago
This was my first maintenance check (and MOT) with Toyota and I was really impressed with the service I received. I was kept updated with progress, the work was done promptly, efficiently, and to a high standard. The paperwork I received afterwards was clear and everything was explained thoroughly to me. An excellent job.

Pages