Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Good service
By Fry A
8 months 3 weeks ago
Two weeks ago
Great service
By Blackmore G
11 months 1 week ago
Well advised and looked after a pleasure dealing with the salesman very attentive to our needs.
Good sales staff
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Sibanda B
1 year 1 hour ago
Toby treated me like a friend and always kept me informed about my car
By Warren G
1 year 1 hour ago
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
I picked my new car up a week ago what very lovely staff nothing was to much for them went out there way for use very pleased with there service
Excellent customer service and great car
By Winstone N
1 year 1 month ago
I am delighted with my new Aygo. Having previously bought new Toyota's from other main dealers, I knew to expect good service, but the service here was the best I have received. Toby was friendly, knowledgable and interested without being pushy. I was relaxed throughout the whole process and felt that I had got a great price both for my part exchange and new car. At no point was any time pressure put on me and Toby was intuitive as to when I wanted time to discuss the purchase in private with my husband without me needing to ask for time to talk. Toby had excellent knowledge about all of the Toyota range and explained additional products clearly. Communication was consistent and clear when awaiting delivery and the car was ready when stated. I am delighted with my new car and will be heading straight back here when I want to update.
By Ellis K
1 year 1 month ago
Chris and Cilla
By Paterson C
1 year 1 month ago
Had our new car a few days now after swapping in our other car and we are so happy with our purchase . The sales team were all great and the service was outstanding by all .
Good service
By Roach R
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Used the garage a week ago and very pleased
Time and distance ...exhausting Experience!!!
By Ulug F
5 months 2 weeks ago
The whole excercise took over seven hours door to door ...because of this I would seriously reconsider whether I would buy another Toyota from Motorline !!
As usual, the service at Toyota was superb.
By Alan S
5 months 2 weeks ago
The Toyota garage at Brislington is the best dealership that I have ever used.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have used this dealer on many occasions and the service is always excellent
Excellent dealership.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased several Toyota hybrid cars and cannot vault the service I have received. Service staff have exceeded my expectations. I am particularly grateful when , during a period of ill health when I was unable to drive , Staff helped by collecting my car.
First class
By Draper B
5 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful service
By Toni Zed
8 months 3 weeks ago
My Corolla Hybrid was serviced about a week ago. Professional efficient and friendly at a very competitive rate. Well done!
Great service
By Arthur G
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have my wife’s Auris serviced at Motorline and each time find the staff friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very happy each time with the work carried out and explanation of the work done. Also, very grateful for the loan car.
Great service at Motorline Bristol South
By Steve, Bristol
8 months 3 weeks ago
They collected my car, serviced it under the service plan, cleaned it and delivered it back to me early
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
I have used this Toyota dealer for 5 years always great service

Pages