Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 24 reviews

Fantastic service
By Larcombe R
9 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car last week, Ian was very helpful and always keeping me up to date with lead times etc. Really pleased with the service I got from start to finish. Well done Ian great guy.
great servise
By Munro C
9 months 3 weeks ago
a very friendly and enjoyable experience
Very happy.
By Thomas A
9 months 3 weeks ago
I researched city cars quite extensively before test driving an Aygo automatic and it was everything I hoped it would be. Very comfortable, a smooth drive & just the right size for easy parking. I am very happy with it. Lovely little car.
Friendly and professional service
By Toni Zawadzki
9 months 3 weeks ago
The great communications and enthusiastic attitude made the whole buying process a pleasure
Brilliant service
By Hieron M
10 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Toyota Brislington are all super friendly and helpful. They treated me with respect and we’re very obliging
Great team, great service
By Bennetts M
11 months 2 weeks ago
My second car with Toyota, always helpful on visiting, My partner also on her second car with Toyota, The whole package that Toyota offer is what ensure I return. They offer friendly teams, value for money, professionalism and no pushy sales tactics. Claire who helped me choose my car was fantastic, she listened and delivered.
Friendly, fun experience
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new car last week, and I can’t fault my experience at all. Everyone was friendly and happy to help. They also made it fun, having a laugh and a joke with me which made me feel more relaxed about the whole experience.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Bought my second new Yaris last month, from Motorline South Nristol The whole process from beginning to end was excellent . Highly recommend

Pages

Really good and thorough service
By Hilary
10 months 11 hours ago
All the staff were very courteous and nothing too much trouble for them, made to feel that I was a very important customer.
Good service
By Art
10 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and MOT done last week, I was impressed by the booking arrangement, offer of a courtesy car and the valet done before collection. The staff were polite, efficient, well informed and I am pleased with the work carried out on my car.
All arrangements sorted for you
By Hayward J
11 months 4 days ago
Car collected,serviced and returned valeted which was a nice surprise.
Poor
By A.R.
11 months 2 weeks ago
I recieved service 2weak ago and it was 1st time in last 3 -4year got my car sorted properly they replaced my car brake light ?? great job

Pages