Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 24 reviews

Recommend a friend
By Adams M
4 months 4 days ago
I have recommended Toyota Brislington to several friends who has shown interest, due the personal care and thought given by your sells personal.
Love my Aygo!!!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Never thought I’d adjust to a small car but it caters for all my needs!! Love it!!
Exceptional customer service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
We have been using this dealership for many years. They are always friendly, professional, very informative but never pushy. Always a pleasure to visit.
A nice environment
By Sheppard A
6 months 1 week ago
Having used a number of dealerships over the years, Motorline Brislington is by far the best.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Very good and very happy
By Quirke P
7 months 6 days ago
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
My first ever new car, process was made easy by friendly, helpful and understanding staff who explained the cost of extras and delivery timeframes (couldn’t guarantee timeframe I wanted, loved the honesty). They made the experience a joy.
Fantastic service. .
By Robinson E
8 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly and professional. ..would highly recommend. ..they helped me choose the right car for me. .a car that is reliable and that I could afford!
new car purchase
By Riddell W
8 months 4 weeks ago
chr was great and ian was a true gent
Excellent experience and some!
By Tjstokey
9 months 1 week ago
I recently went into Toyota in Brislington, in Bristol, I had to get a quote for some minor damage to my car, I also wanted information regarding the return of my PCP car and what I needed to do to get another one. Ian Pitt looked after me from the word go after being given a coffee within minutes of being in the show room, from the lovely receptionist. He talked me through all of my options and was very informative. He understood my circumstances and gave me all the best solutions to any problems. Any questions I had he gave me answers to and after deciding to have another PCP I decided on a New Ago - X-Trend (fantastic small car). The after care was second to none, it was not, we have the deal now your out on your own. I was asked if I was happy with the car a few days later and was told if there was anything I needed I could call. If you are looking to buy or to start a PCP Toyota in Brislington is the place to go. Great staff, great service, great cars. There is one thing you will say or feel...... Why did I not do this sooner.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Happy
By Hanlon H
5 months 13 hours ago
Annual service and recall
By May C
5 months 4 weeks ago
Service covered all check points and recall for rear window completed as agreed. Great customer experience, thanks
Awesome Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Used this service a few weeks back - friendly and welcoming
Great service
By Drwiega M
7 months 1 week ago
I'm visiting Toyota on regular basis, great service and amazing helpful staff. All on time and I've recieved regular updates on my car service.
By V
7 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
By Rimell K
8 months 1 day ago
Thanks to all the staff at Toyota especially Scott and Paul. As always, reasonable price and professional at all times. Amazing service
Always great service
By Clift J
9 months 1 week ago
I have to service my car 2-3 times per year and Motorline always go out of their way to fit me in, and deal with any additional issues efforlessly
Excellent
By V
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very polite stuff and fast services
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Had the car serviced and cannot complain about the customer care!

Pages