Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Great service
By Heddington M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
By Park L
4 months 3 days ago
Helpful from start to finish
Great service
By Pete
4 months 3 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble
Friendly and professional service
By Neville P
5 months 1 day ago
Purchased the car quickly with no problems
Excellent at making you feel a valued customer
By B Spicer
5 months 5 days ago
I picked up my new orange edition chr this month and I love the car! I was very impressed by Ian and the rest of the Toyota team handling the corona virus precautions. I would really recommend this dealership as they made collection of my vehicle a really special experience.
REJECT
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
car has many faults before leaving the forecourt Toyota proace versa
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was listened to and my needs taken into account, I would recommend this dealer to anyone
By Mohamed S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Baltaci Y
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service, could not ask more.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

By Todorova T
3 months 1 week ago
I needed a service and MOT for my car. I was surprised first by the call from the service centre reminding me about and then asking me whether I want to book. I was given the most convenient for me day and time , plus I was offered a courtesy car. At the dealership I was treated like a precious guest. Everything was explained in details, I was given a rough time for collecting my car from them, and I was given a phone call when all was ready. All required COVID-19 safety measure were in place and I felt absolutely secure.
Efficient Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The Service was carried out in a prompt fashion and all procedures in place for social distancing. Car was internally covered with plastic sheeting giving me confidence to drive it after it had been serviced. Very satisfied.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car had a service and MOT a week ago - I was seen on time and my car was very clean and sanitised when I collected it. Well done!
By V
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great car service experience during uncertain times
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota Motorline Bristol South provided great car service experience during uncertain times. Hand sanitizers and wipes were provided at the entrance to sanitize the hands and car key prior to entering the service centre to speaking to the Service consultant. All patrons are required to leave the premise via another door after dropping off the car. Car service and MOT were completed promptly. Toyota Motorline Bristol South made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
Great after sale service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Easy to book, no surprises with the cost , no complaints
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
A recent service booked online a 2 hour slot turned into an all day experience due to attitude by the staff at motorline brislington
Fantastic
By Bev M
5 months 5 days ago
My problem was dealt with very quickly & professionally. Great service!
Minor failings
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
By Parnell S
5 months 1 week ago

Pages