Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. thank you to Aaron and his team.
By Pam Ollis
3 weeks 1 day ago
Aaron and the other staff at Toyota in Brislington, Bristol are incredible helpful and Aaron has gone out of his way to keep me fully informed throughout my new purchase. Highly recommend Toyota.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I am so delighted with my new car and the service I recieved at Bristol dealership after a difficult time at a different dealership not Toyota we were a little bit desperate for a car as we needed a bigger vehicle due to the family expanding this year. I was shown a model Rav4 in the show room and loved it. They had a black edition available so I was able to pick it up a week later which was fantastic so had a car in time for christmas.
By Crocker J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Eleanor G
2 months 1 week ago
Very helpful - I first came in just before lockdown was announced and sales (Ian) went the extra mile to make sure everything was sorted and I had my car before the measures came into effect. Excellent service, would recommend! Thank you!
Good all round service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I would recommend this dealership to anyone
OMG Outstanding Service
By Waxman911
3 months 2 weeks ago
OMG Outstanding Service, from start to finish, This really is the TOYOTA experience. Sales, Alex, hats of to you, & thanx you so much getting the of my dreams, Your knowledge & your guidance is really above the call of duty. Steve Waxman.
Great service.
By Clark L
3 months 3 weeks ago
This was my first time buying a car, and the staff at Toyota made the transition incredibly smooth. I was always informed about updates within the process via email or phonecall. The turn around for communication was always quick. I’m really happy with how I was treated throughout the process. Everyone was always so positive and happy . The car is absolutely amazing, and I’m very happy that I went with Toyota.
Fantastic advice and service
By Hoare T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of a brand new Corolla, which I love driving. Ian at Motorline was very professional, friendly, and kept us informed throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Great service
By Garland P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a lot of new cars in my time but Pasha was the best and nicest car salesperson I have dealt with.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Delighted to see the car cleaned so well, both inside and out.
great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
my car was in for a routine service and the whole experience was excellent. My car was retuned on time and as I expected and the staff are polite and efficient. Would definately recommend
Great staff, safety, and service.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Used supplying dealer for all four annual services and very happy with them.
Great professional service with happy helpful staff
By Hussey-Yeo M
4 weeks 1 day ago
I used this service for the first time a couple of weeks ago and the staff were happy and helpful and I was kept informed all the way through
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 hours ago
Toyota have Done a great job to fit my car. I will never take my car to any other garage.
Exemplary
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used Toyota for my annual service and they were first rate
They never put a foot wrong.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I've never had a problem there.
Great Experience
By Joseph J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Pleasant and helpful staff along with a great selection of reliable cars make this a great showroom. Would definitely recommend checking out and visiting to get the best deals for you.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Excellent service
By Foster D
3 months 6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, and excellent high standards. Would recommend this dealership.

Pages