Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Very good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I picked my new car up a week ago what very lovely staff nothing was to much for them went out there way for use very pleased with there service
Excellent customer service and great car
By Winstone N
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with my new Aygo. Having previously bought new Toyota's from other main dealers, I knew to expect good service, but the service here was the best I have received. Toby was friendly, knowledgable and interested without being pushy. I was relaxed throughout the whole process and felt that I had got a great price both for my part exchange and new car. At no point was any time pressure put on me and Toby was intuitive as to when I wanted time to discuss the purchase in private with my husband without me needing to ask for time to talk. Toby had excellent knowledge about all of the Toyota range and explained additional products clearly. Communication was consistent and clear when awaiting delivery and the car was ready when stated. I am delighted with my new car and will be heading straight back here when I want to update.
By Ellis K
2 months 4 days ago
Chris and Cilla
By Paterson C
2 months 1 week ago
Had our new car a few days now after swapping in our other car and we are so happy with our purchase . The sales team were all great and the service was outstanding by all .
Good service
By Roach R
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have bought many cars from this branch and received good service. This time the service from staff especially Toby was impeccable Very polite informative and kept in touch along the way off the status of the car The best service by far from Toyota and will definitely recommend to everyone I know, especially Toby Thank you Toby Your a star Will definitely return when needed
Recommend a friend
By Adams M
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have recommended Toyota Brislington to several friends who has shown interest, due the personal care and thought given by your sells personal.
Love my Aygo!!!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Never thought I’d adjust to a small car but it caters for all my needs!! Love it!!
Exceptional customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
We have been using this dealership for many years. They are always friendly, professional, very informative but never pushy. Always a pleasure to visit.
A nice environment
By Sheppard A
5 months 1 day ago
Having used a number of dealerships over the years, Motorline Brislington is by far the best.

Pages

Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
For my first service of my new car at this dealership, I can only express how great the service was. Excellent job, well done and much better than the previous dealership I used. Thanks
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great Service
By Smith S
1 month 4 days ago
As always, a very efficient service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service I had was good I brought my car in for a full service and within a few hours my car was ready to collect I also had a video sent of the mechanic doing a health Check so I could see for myself what condition my car was in. The only small problem was that I was called to say my car was ready so I went straight there to pick it up and was told after waiting 10 mins that it wasn't quite ready as they haven't done the complimentary wash so it had been taken straight round to be washed and won't be long. It took 30 mins so overall I had waited 40 mins for my car that was told was ready.
Excellent service
By Ken G
2 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced recently. All personnel involved were courteous, polite and knowledgeable.
Excellent service
By Smith H
2 months 2 weeks ago
This was my first maintenance check (and MOT) with Toyota and I was really impressed with the service I received. I was kept updated with progress, the work was done promptly, efficiently, and to a high standard. The paperwork I received afterwards was clear and everything was explained thoroughly to me. An excellent job.
Always make me feel valued
By Salter N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I return to Toyota South Bristol each year as they treat me so well and always make me feel like a valued customer. Nothing is too much trouble.
Great
By Bob Palmer
2 months 3 weeks ago
Would be good if you followed up enquires for Accessories as requested
Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Car was serviced and MOT’d in the time allowed with no problem and any extra work needed was done after contacting me for authorisation
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages