Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 78 reviews

Great service.
By Clark L
3 weeks 23 hours ago
This was my first time buying a car, and the staff at Toyota made the transition incredibly smooth. I was always informed about updates within the process via email or phonecall. The turn around for communication was always quick. I’m really happy with how I was treated throughout the process. Everyone was always so positive and happy . The car is absolutely amazing, and I’m very happy that I went with Toyota.
Fantastic advice and service
By Hoare T
3 weeks 23 hours ago
Just taken delivery of a brand new Corolla, which I love driving. Ian at Motorline was very professional, friendly, and kept us informed throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Great service
By Garland P
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have purchased a lot of new cars in my time but Pasha was the best and nicest car salesperson I have dealt with.
Excellent Service!
By Yaris Dynamic
3 weeks 5 days ago
I bought a car from here recently, and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever received. Toby respected my choices, gave great advice, and made the experience easy and smooth. Highly reccomended!
well look after
By Quaife T
3 weeks 5 days ago
good service
Great Service
By Richards S
1 month 6 days ago
Thanks Toby for your help in choosing the right car it’s perfect for me . I love it !
Great service, but.........
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My new car was ordered in March for delivery in May but due to the current climate and difficult times we all found ourselves in I eventually collected my new car early September. In the previous months before collection, I was bombarded with emails from the Toyota Sales Department informing me of new amazing deals on new cars and I should be taking the opportunity to book an appointment to view the new car deals! As you can imagine this did nothing but cast doubt and uncertainty on the deal that I had already signed for. Once we have signed for a new car then we should be taken off their Sales contact list.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service between June to August, and the sales person and other member of staff were friendly, extremely professional and the sales person provided a great service.
Great service
By Heddington M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
By Park L
3 months 2 days ago
Helpful from start to finish

Pages

Happy with the result of the service
By King B
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service and customer service
By Campbell S
4 weeks 23 hours ago
I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you Toyota ??
Exceeded expectations
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I recently had my service and mot here and even while booking the manager made sure I got the most out of my near expiring service plan. He also price matched the mot for me. While waiting for my car the dealer kept me up to date with the progress and finished quicker than expected. The staff are friendly and always happy to help and making a great effort to keep us safe during these challenging times.
Great Service
By Richard P
2 months 2 days ago
This is the first Toyota experience for me and it exceeded my expectations, the best experience of any manufacture I have used. It was vert welcoming and had an honest feel to it. Will be using them again.
really good service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
very professional and well conducted with a good price and everything was well explained
brilliant service
By Davies J
2 months 1 week ago
i have used toyota since1998 for servicing and mot on several different vehicles , the attention to customer service and the works carried out have always been first class. well done and thankyou.
By Todorova T
2 months 1 week ago
I needed a service and MOT for my car. I was surprised first by the call from the service centre reminding me about and then asking me whether I want to book. I was given the most convenient for me day and time , plus I was offered a courtesy car. At the dealership I was treated like a precious guest. Everything was explained in details, I was given a rough time for collecting my car from them, and I was given a phone call when all was ready. All required COVID-19 safety measure were in place and I felt absolutely secure.
Efficient Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The Service was carried out in a prompt fashion and all procedures in place for social distancing. Car was internally covered with plastic sheeting giving me confidence to drive it after it had been serviced. Very satisfied.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car had a service and MOT a week ago - I was seen on time and my car was very clean and sanitised when I collected it. Well done!
By V
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages