Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Found them all very helpful when my wife bought her new Toyota Aygo and wouldn't think twice about using them again
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Went in to purchase a new car and spoke to claire who was on the sales team and she was excellent, she was really helpful throughout the process and she even put our new keys in his and hers Xmas stockings the car had a big bow on the bonnet fantastic service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Went out looking for a lunch box came back with a new car. Great team at Toyota Bristol South and fabulous Salesman Alex Gough. Alex knew his product 100% and at no time made the purchase stressful. It was a pleasure dealing with such a nice, competent salesperson. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my new Toyota Prius Very friendly, polite and helpful people. This is the second car I bought from them and I will be buying from them again, surely.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Bought a C-HR didn't expect to buy it here but the service I got from Jade and Babs was the best . Jade was so pleasant, customer focused and switch on and bags really knows his stuff
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and well informed friendly staff Had to use scrappage scheme as car was on its last legs. Glad I chose Toyota, great little car, fan service and even got it withinb a week!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service A totally unpressured sales service and free coffee! Completely relaxed atmosphere and treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I recently updated my motobility car and it all went better than expected. Christine was extremely helpful even down to the coffee & biscuits offered.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 231.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent centre We've bought three Toyoyas from this dealership. We now live in London, but still bring the cars over to Bristol South to get them serviced. That's how good I think the dealership is. Always helpful, and will always go the extra mile.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent MOT and Service Clearly explained service and MOT both in the Motorline and via the video prepared by the mechanic. Felt valued and good experience.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just thank you. 13 years of set iv W to me has always been first rate. A pleasure to do business with.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant dealership Had an unexpected problem sorted same day no fuss, couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All aspects good. I first moved to Toyota Prius 9 years ago and never once regretted it. As long as prices stay reasonable, you have me as a lifetime Customer.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Booked in for MOT and service, also repair due to small accident damage. All completed quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I have been a customer for a couple of years mow and every year im grateful that they maintained their services as excellent as possinle. Thanks toyota
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Free winter check When you book your car in, also ask if you want a hirè car.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT