Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car buying made easy All sales people made us feel valued and went out of their way to help us find the car we wanted.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Motorline Bristol South Great experience all round and Rob was amazing. Highly recommend- love the deal and love my car!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new car bying my new car was easy. It was a fast and friendly service the sales person was so delightful. its great to have friendly people in the showroom and the new cars are so easy to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased a new car for my daughter, great offer, 0% finanace and low deposit required, had a great service. Reliable cars!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Went there on the Sunday had my brand new 17 plate on the following Monday, amazing service couldn't fault.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I have just bought my fourth Toyota from this dealership. I came back from London especially to do it. Always so friendly and helpful there, which is why I always use them for servicing.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good services Attended the VIP event and the sales staff were respectful and pleasant
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exvcellent service as always As a family we have had 9 cars from this dealer and although there is a dealer in Bath slightly closer to home, we would never consider going anywhere else for our Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them all the time. Never diappointed
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service Due to a possible air bag problem, I didn't have to pay for the work to be done, however they couldn't have been nicer if I was buying a brand new car. If that wasn't enough, they also vacuumed the car before handing it back. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient and professional
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic team Bought my Aygo and extremely happy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Happy !00% happy with the Service and MOT on my car. I was kept fully updated. The staff were all extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I been long time
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reassuring first service of my brand new Aygo This was my first service and I felt very comfortable asking questions, customer service was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer service is excellent. I have been with motorline toyota since 2015 no matter which motor line branch in the UK you use the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT