Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motability Very helpful regarding my disabilities
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Exelent service Babs the salesperson couldn't of been any more helpful and really made us feel special when we went in to pick up our new car
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Charllote for you responsiveness and patience in answering all my questions. I love my new car.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car buying made easy All sales people made us feel valued and went out of their way to help us find the car we wanted.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Motorline Bristol South Great experience all round and Rob was amazing. Highly recommend- love the deal and love my car!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new car bying my new car was easy. It was a fast and friendly service the sales person was so delightful. its great to have friendly people in the showroom and the new cars are so easy to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased a new car for my daughter, great offer, 0% finanace and low deposit required, had a great service. Reliable cars!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Went there on the Sunday had my brand new 17 plate on the following Monday, amazing service couldn't fault.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yaris Excellent service and mot with quoted price. Great collection and return from very pleasant friendly man. Saving me slogging through Bristol traffic!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot I had my car mot last week and the staff were friendly and helpful. The car park is large and lots of spaces. Liked the tv monitors with the toyota history.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good All very good
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No courtesy cars available! My treatment by luke was impeccable
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job I used them week ago and am happy with the outcome.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Competitive pricing and staff that make the effort to take care with the whole procedure. A refreshing change from the lacklustre experience that I have so often experienced with main dealers of more premium marques.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them all the time. Never diappointed
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service Due to a possible air bag problem, I didn't have to pay for the work to be done, however they couldn't have been nicer if I was buying a brand new car. If that wasn't enough, they also vacuumed the car before handing it back. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT