Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service A totally unpressured sales service and free coffee! Completely relaxed atmosphere and treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I recently updated my motobility car and it all went better than expected. Christine was extremely helpful even down to the coffee & biscuits offered.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Extremely happy
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Great team especially Charlotte and Baber they made the sale thank you
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and GREAT cars! I am very happy with new Yaris Hybrid. It drives beautifully and colur is great!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motability Very helpful regarding my disabilities
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Exelent service Babs the salesperson couldn't of been any more helpful and really made us feel special when we went in to pick up our new car
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Charllote for you responsiveness and patience in answering all my questions. I love my new car.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Scott was very professional and detailed on explaining work carried out
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly staff Always a pleasure to go into Motorline, Bristol South. Every service I get a call and video explaining everything, and never feel as though I am being pressured to buy something or have something done that isn't neccessary.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent service, I was well looked after by the team. Everything was made clear, including work to be done and the costs involved, before the car was touched. Great coffee too!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Scott explained everything I asked about, especially tyre pressures as we are going abroad. Even offered to check them for us before we go. Could not have asked for more.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Toyota Bristol south is a great place with a well run, efficient team. Interactive all the way from beginning to end, giving confidence. Pleasant place to sit while waiting. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership Toyota Dealership staff are always friendly, without being over friendly, they are polite and very helpful. The car is always ready when they say it will be and always spotlessly clean.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and MOT I have purchased 2 cars from new from this dealer and will probably purchase another in 18 months time
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT