Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my new Toyota Prius Very friendly, polite and helpful people. This is the second car I bought from them and I will be buying from them again, surely.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Bought a C-HR didn't expect to buy it here but the service I got from Jade and Babs was the best . Jade was so pleasant, customer focused and switch on and bags really knows his stuff
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and well informed friendly staff Had to use scrappage scheme as car was on its last legs. Glad I chose Toyota, great little car, fan service and even got it withinb a week!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service A totally unpressured sales service and free coffee! Completely relaxed atmosphere and treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I recently updated my motobility car and it all went better than expected. Christine was extremely helpful even down to the coffee & biscuits offered.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Extremely happy
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Great team especially Charlotte and Baber they made the sale thank you
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and GREAT cars! I am very happy with new Yaris Hybrid. It drives beautifully and colur is great!
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Booked in for MOT and service, also repair due to small accident damage. All completed quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I have been a customer for a couple of years mow and every year im grateful that they maintained their services as excellent as possinle. Thanks toyota
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Free winter check When you book your car in, also ask if you want a hirè car.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service as usual 3years at Toyota a good move on my part
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service It keeps service book up together
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all around. Fully recommend. All staff courteous, well-informed and professional.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Scott was very professional and detailed on explaining work carried out
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly staff Always a pleasure to go into Motorline, Bristol South. Every service I get a call and video explaining everything, and never feel as though I am being pressured to buy something or have something done that isn't neccessary.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT