Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Ian and all the team at Bristol were excellent. Congratulations!!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Time flexibility! Bought my car in less than 3 weeks time.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service/ reliability I have owned a Toyota Yaris for 13 years and it has never let me down so naturally I went back to Toyota to purchase another, they have made the model slightly larger so this time opted for the Aygo X Play. The service I received was the best I have ever had the salesman Ian was so lovely I felt like I had known him for years he made me so comfortable gave me all the information I needed without being too pushy I would certainly recommend this dealer to a family member or friend.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from friendly, helpful staff. My wife bought a hybrid Yaris in February and I was so impressed with the car and the dealership I decided to order a new Auris Touring Sports. The staff, in particular Toby, have been very pleasant and helpful throughout, making the whole experience enjoyable and stress-free.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Out a New One Purchasing a new car is a big decision, Motorline made it easy, straight forward explanations and guiding through the process. Sales team very friendly felt like I was the only customer and that helped make the whole thing very special, the car is pretty good too.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My special experience I felt very special when I went to pick up my new car yesterday 10/4/18 . My representative Mr Ian Pitts is excellent. He made me so special . I came to there branch in Brislington Bristol And was welcomed with their receptionist. I said I came to pick up my car , she ask me my name and told her she said their is your car. Before I went in to the showroom I was looking for my car outside where all the cars are parked not knowing that it was in their showroom well presented with my name on the side, I was so proud , they treated me well. Who would not want to buy cars in Toyota if that was the service they get. I took photos of what they did and shared it with my friends on Facebook. And I am very happy with my new car like I said this is my second brand new car with Toyota . You deserve an excellent rating. Thank you Angie From Saltford Bristol
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Had really good experience when picking up my new car the dealer took great care when handing over the car. Staff really friendly
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and approachable sales staff I thought our sales person Ian at Motorline gave us plenty of time to test drive a number of vehicles and spent time to understand what type of car I was looking for. I ended up with a car which I absolutely love and couldn't be happier with.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent service. The service here is so superior to anywhere I’ve ever taken my cars before. The staff are friendly, courteous & explain exactly what is going to be done. Also, the coffee is great and they clean the car too! Just perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service just like to do easy job don't like to do complicated work just like to do service and replacing the part I used it 2 days ago Very sorry to say unsatisfied with service
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is top notch. Great customer service every time. I feel valued as a Toyota customer.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother ! I pre pay for my services. They had my car all day, did nothing to it, didn’t even clean it. This is the second service where they didn’t bother to clean it and tried to lie. Luckily for me I don’t believe salesman blagging and am not afraid of confrontation.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied with my recent service/MOT at Motorline ,Brislington
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional and satusfactory service
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service Had my car serviced, great expierience from start to finish. Customer service went above and beyond. Fabulous.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round brilliant I had a 'while you wait' Service and MOT. I was treated as a valued customer and the whole experience was outstanding (and I'm not usually effusive in praise). I wish I could recall the name of the young lady receptionist. Whoever she was she made my visit stress free. Excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006981-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT